Medical Evaluation of the age of Chess Players

The Ministry of Youth Affairs and Sports, Government of India​ is very keen in eradicating the age fraud menace prevailing in sports and has directed all National Federations to be very strict on this front and has directed us put in place a system by which this problem can be solved, particularly in all National Championships. While conducting Medical test to evaluate age, the Government has also directed us that…


Results – 2nd NCR Rapid n Blitz

  Rapiders – Rapid Open U-11 1st Deepak Katiyar 1st Kabir Singh Ahuja Gurgaon 2nd Satinder Sharma 2nd Garv Gaur Faridabad 3rd Suraj Prakash Meena 3rd Himankshi Chauhan Gurgaon 4th Himanshu Sharma 5th Sanjay Chhabra U-13 6th Punit Indora 1st Lokesh Hans Gurgaon 7th Nilesh Jindal 2nd Harshit arya Sonipat 8th Vivek Kaushal 3rd Cyrus Chikkara Faridabad 9th Piyush Khurana 10th Puneet Manchanda U-15 11th Jony Verma 1st Manikya Panipat…


Medical Evaluation for age proof

The Medical Evaluation to determine the age of the players, will be held at Chennai on 13th and 14th February, 2016 Players who do not have proper documents as per AICF rules may kindly avail this opportunity to clear their age related issues. Such players may register with AICF immediately. This Medical evaluation may take two days (though the efforts will be made to conclude in one day) and you are…


School Kids Chess Tournament Results

On 26th & 27th Sep 2015 PCA has organised a school kids chess tournament at Piet Sanskriti School, Sec 25 Panipat. AC Hall and AC parents waiting room made it hard for anyone to sweat on this event. Players from Faridabad, Sonipat, Karnal, Kurukshetra and home town panipat were present. Due to exams, numbers were less than expected. We must say players have performed very well. Here are the Results…


Neelash Saha & Priyanka Nutakki are U-13 Champions

Neelash Saha of West Bengal and Nutakki Priyanka of Andhra Pradesh are National Under-13 Champion in Boys & Girls category respectively. In the 29th National Under-13 Open & Girls Chess Championship held at Gurgaon from 30th August to 07th September Neelash Saha of West Bengal and Nutakki Priyanak of Andhra Pradesh emerged National Champion. Neelash Saha scored points while Nutakki Priyanka scored points. The Championship organised by Distt. Chess Association…


Opening Ceremony

मुख्यमंत्री के अतिरिक्त मुख्य सचिव डॉ. राकेश गुप्ता ने  किया २९ वीं राष्ट्रीय अंडर-१३ शतरंज प्रतियोगिता का शुभारम्भ किया राजकीय  महिला महाविद्यालय में चल रही २९ वीं राष्ट्रीय अंडर-१३ शतरंज प्रतियोगिता का आज मुख्यमंत्री के अतिरिक्त मुख्य सचिव डॉ.  राकेश गुप्ता ने शुभारम्भ किया I   डॉ. राकेश गुप्ता ने इस आयोजन  के लिए जिला उपायुक्त श्री टी.एल.सत्यप्रकाश और चैस एसोसिएशन के पदाधिकारियों को बधाई दी और भविष्य में भी इस…



Entries Received so far (Alphabetically ordered) Name IRtg STATE D.O.B  ANIRUDH R.S M 1058 TELANGNA 17-04-2003 AAN SIKKA M 1648 23-07-2003 AARUSH GUPTA M DELHI 22-09-2004 ADITYA GUHAGARKAR M MAH 10/4/2003 ADITYA P. MELANI GUJARAT AGAM ADITYA.E M 1261 GUJARAT 24-09-2002 AKSHAY KUMAR M HAR 13-04-2002 AMAN SHARMA M 1101 HAR 24-12-2005 ANERI KANJAR GUJARAT ANISHA MISHRA F 1726 ODISHA 26-05-2002 ANISHKA VIKRAM F 1180 DELHI 3/11/2007 ANMOL M 1709…